Our Leadership

 
Amber Carroll
Lead Pastor
amberc@hopecovenant.church
 
Amber provides leadership and guidance to the ministries and operations of the church. She is passionate about building authentic relationships and helping the local church fully live in to its mission in the world.
John Carroll
Teaching Pastor
johnc@hopecovenant.church
 
John is passionate about bringing out spiritual formation and growth within individual lives, encouraging the church in personal and corporate Bible study, worship, prayer, discipleship, and service.
Shelley photo web
Shelley Reiswig
Office Administrator
shelleyr@hopecovenant.church
 
Shelley has all the answers – at least that’s what Amber and John think. Shelley handles much of what happens at Hope Covenant with grace and dignity. If you have a question related to Hope Covenant, she is definitely one to ask!
 
Eric Hauck
Next Generation Pastor
erich@hopecovenant.church
 
Eric’s heart for people and music stems from his deep love of Jesus. He uses these gifts to lead the next generation in cultivating their own relationship with Jesus. He is also crazy good on just about every instrument imaginable and leads our worship ministry.
Becky Branstetter
Custodian
beckyb@hopecovenant.church
 
Becky cares for the church by making it a warm and hospitable place. Her heart for cleaning has this place shining on Sundays! 
Brent Martin
Digital Media Manager
brentm@hopecovenant.church
 
Brent oversees our digital media platform, including the weekly e-newsletter, social media communication and graphic design. His eye for detail and passion for Jesus reaches people far and wide.