Our Leadership

 
 
Amber Carroll
Lead Pastor
amberc@hopecovenant.church
 
 
Amber provides leadership and guidance to the ministries and operations of the church. She is passionate about building authentic relationships and helping the local church fully live in to its mission in the world.
 
John Carroll
Teaching Pastor
johnc@hopecovenant.church
 
 
John is passionate about bringing out spiritual formation and growth within individual lives, encouraging the church in personal and corporate Bible study, worship, prayer, discipleship, and service.
Shelley photo web
Shelley Reiswig
Office Administrator
shelleyr@hopecovenant.church
 
Shelley has all the answers – at least, that’s what Amber and John think. Shelley handles much of what happens at Hope Covenant with grace and dignity. If you have a question related to Hope Covenant, she is definitely one to ask!
 
Brent Martin
HopeKids Coordinator
brentm@hopecovenant.church
 
Brent oversee the children’s ministry. He takes great joy in using his gifts to nurture the souls of the next generation. Brent believes kids grow close to God through fun, engaging and Biblically-centered activities.
PHOTO COMING SOON
Becky Branstetter
Custodian
beckyb@hopecovenant.church
PHOTO COMING SOON
Dom Thompson
Minister of Youth and Worship Arts
Domt@hopecovenant.church